You are currently browsing the daily archive for October 20, 2009.

Well, I’ve done it again: stop posting for two weeks and fail to update my readership on the situation.  My apologies.

I have previously hinted that this might happen, but now it’s official: real life requires my full attention and focus right now, and there just isn’t space for me to publish writing here that meets my own standards of quality and personal investment.

During my time off, though, I’ll be thinking about how to move forward with Lubricity, so expect improvements and a higher degree of general awesomeness upon my return.

Thank you to everyone who has been reading my thoughts on the jazz discourse.  I look forward to offering further contributions upon my return.  In the meantime, add your two cents on “What the Heck is Jazz?” and check out some of the other excellent sites on the blogroll.

See you soon!

Subscribe by e-mail

Twitter Updates

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,643 other followers